top of page

All About Me


Kerosene Shores-- Eric James [VOCALS], Sean Adams [GUITAR] Roger Soza [DRUMS] and Brandon Barroso [BASS]-- is a hard rock band from Houston, TX that blends their intense and powerful style with brutally honest lyrics that contest the social norms.

Between Eric's controversial lyrics & hard-hitting vocals and dark & ambient guitar riffs, the band's music carries a message about opening your eyes to our broken society and reminding us to be present and to face yourself.

After releasing their first single in May 2017, the band continued to gain attention and have been featured on world radios including 94.5 The Buzz and KISS San Antonio. The band released their first EP, Satellites, on March 13, 2018, produced by Robby Joyner which includes a feature from AJ Channer of Fire From The Gods.

bottom of page